Legal

Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG

Hornberger Straße 19

78098 Triberg
Germany

Tel.: +49 7722 862-0 
Fax: +49 7722 862-100
info@anton-traenkle.com

Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG, Headquarter Triberg
Register of commerce: Freiburg HRA 601636

Personal liable partner:
Tränkle Verwaltungs-GmbH, Headquarter Triberg
Register of commerce: Freiburg HRA 602410

General Manager: Gerhard a. Björn Tränkle
VAT identification number: DE812721099
Steuer-Nr.: 22180/04106

Disclaimer

The contents of this website were prepared with the greatest possible care. Despite this, we assume no liability for the contents being correct, complete nor up-to-date.

Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG provides the best possible protection against any misuse of this website, in particular contamination with viruses. However, Tränkle assumes no liability for these pages being free from viruses.

In as far as reference is made to any internet offers by third parties (links), no liability is assumed for the correctness, completeness and actuality of the information given there as well as for them being free from viruses. If any of the pages to which reference is made have illegal contents, no liability is assumed for them. Anton Tränkle GmbH & CO KG explicitly distances itself from any such illegal contents.

Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG assume no liability for any damage which may arise from the use of their internet information offer in as far as damage is not based on any intentional or grossly negligent action by Tränkle or in as far as such damage is damage to life, body or health.

Data privacy protection

During the mere use of this website data relating to persons will not be stored. Where you are asked to indicate personal information which is meant to be stored, there is an explicit note indicating the scope and purpose of storage as well as the circle of recipients of such stored data.

During the use of this website general information such as the type of your web browser, the name of your internet service provider, the website from which you access the information offer as well as any IP codes of your computer are automatically collected. This information is stored and evaluated for statistical purposes only.  The data is anonymous; an identification of your person is excluded.

Cookies (data records which are stored on the hard disk of your computer) are used by Tränkle only in the form of "Session Cookies" in order to store information during the time the website is accessed. After you have left the website, Tränkle can no longer access this information. You can prevent the storage of cookies on your hard disk by setting your web browser accordingly.

Copyright

Texts, pictures and animation are subject to the author's copyright and other proprietary rights. The contents of this website may not be copied, disseminated, changed or made accessible to any third party for commercial purposes. Some Tränkle websites contain pictures which are subject to third party copyright (iStockphoto.com/Linke/Woods/Rotofrank).

This website was compiled with the greatest possible care. Despite this, Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG cannot guarantee for the correctness or accuracy of the information contained therein and therefore assumes no liability whatsoever for any damage resulting directly or indirectly from the use of this website in as far as they are not based on intent or gross negligence by Tränkle.

Tränkle websites contain links to other websites. Tränkle is not responsible for the data protection strategies or the contents of these other websites.

© Copyright 2010, Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG, Triberg, Germany. All rights reserved.

Impressum

Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG

Hornberger Straße 19

78098 Triberg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 7722 862-0 
Fax: +49 7722 862-100
info@anton-traenkle.com

Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG, Sitz Triberg
Registergericht: Freiburg HRA 601636

Persönlich haftende Gesellschafterin:
Tränkle Verwaltungs-GmbH, Sitz Triberg
Registergericht: Freiburg HRA 602410

Geschäftsführer: Gerhard u. Björn Tränkle
Ust-Ident.-Nr.: DE812721099
Steuer-Nr.: 22180/04106

Haftungsausschluss

Die Inhalte dieser Webseite wurden mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Dennoch kann keine Gewährleistung für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der mitgeteilten Informationen übernommen werden.

Die Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG sorgt für den bestmöglichen Schutz gegen missbräuchliche Nutzung dieser Webseite, insbesondere Verunreinigung mit so genannten Viren. Eine Haftung für die Virenfreiheit der Seiten kann jedoch nicht übernommen werden.

Soweit auf Internet-Nutzungsangebote Dritter (Links) verwiesen wird, wird für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der dort mitgeteilten Informationen sowie für die Virenfreiheit der Seiten, auf die verwiesen wird, keine Haftung übernommen. Sollten Seiten, auf die verwiesen wird, widerrechtlichen Inhalt haben, wird hierfür keine Haftung übernommen. Die Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG distanziert sich ausdrücklich von solchen widerrechtlichen Inhalten.

Die Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG schließt eine Haftung für Schäden, die aus der Nutzung ihres Internet-Informationsangebotes entstehen können aus, soweit Schäden nicht auf einer vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Handlung von Tränkle beruhen.

Datenschutz

Personenbezogene Daten werden bei der bloßen Nutzung dieser Webseite nicht gespeichert. Dort wo Sie um die Angabe personenbezogener Daten gebeten werden, die gespeichert werden sollen, erfolgt ein ausdrücklicher Hinweis auf Umfang und Zweck der Speicherung sowie den Kreis der Empfänger der gespeicherten Daten.

Bei der Nutzung dieser Webseite werden automatisch allgemeine Informationen, wie z. B. die Art Ihres Web-Browsers, der Name Ihres Internet Service Providers, die Webseite von der aus Sie das Informationsangebot besuchen sowie eventuell der IP-Code Ihres Rechners erfasst. Diese Informationen werden lediglich zu statistischen Zwecken gespeichert und ausgewertet. Die Daten sind anonym, eine Identifizierung Ihrer Person ist ausgeschlossen.

Cookies (Datensätze, die auf der Festplatte Ihres Rechners gespeichert werden) werden von Tränkle lediglich in Form sogenannter „Session Cookies“ benutzt, um Informationen während des aktuellen Besuchs dieser Webseite zu speichern. Auf diese Informationen kann Tränkle nach Beendigung Ihres Besuches nicht mehr zugreifen. Über die Einstellungen Ihres Web-Browsers können Sie die Speicherung von Cookies auf Ihrer Festplatte verhindern.

Copyright

Text, Bilder und Animationen unterliegen dem Schutz des Urheberrechts der jeweiligen Verfasser und anderer Schutzgesetze. Der Inhalt dieser Webseite darf nicht zu kommerziellen Zwecken kopiert, verbreitet, verändert oder Dritten zugänglich gemacht werden. Einige Tränkle Webseiten enthalten Bilder, die dem Copyright Dritter unterliegen (iStockphoto.com/Linke/ Woods/Rotofrank).

Diese Webseite wurde mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt zusammengestellt. Trotzdem kann die Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG für die Fehlerfreiheit und Genauigkeit der enthaltenen Informationen nicht garantieren und schließt somit jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Webseite entstehen, aus, soweit diese nicht auf Vorsatz oder grober Fahrlässigkeit von Tränkle beruhen.

Die Tränkle-Webseiten enthalten Links zu anderen Webseiten. Tränkle ist für die Datenschutzstrategien oder den Inhalt dieser anderen Webseiten nicht verantwortlich.

© Copyright 2010, Anton Tränkle GmbH & Co KG, Triberg, Deutschland. Alle Rechte vorbehalten